Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

HG Pediatrics

Homero Garza, MD

Pediatrician located in Houston, TX

35 total reviews

Dr. Homero Garza always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Homero Garza below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karla R.
Submitted 04/21/21
He is very nice and he always makes my kids laugh
Nathan V.
Submitted 04/19/21
Doctor Garza is a great pediatric I’m happy taking my 3 kids with this awesome staff I been since 8 years ago
Maylinne V.
Submitted 04/19/21
Amazing people great service fast and friendly staff the doctor is very helpful with the kids
Julio A F.
Submitted 04/14/21
Excelente servicio, atención y profesionalidad.
Valentina B.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Garza is awesome he’s been my kids Pediatrician since day 1. For Seven Years. And they speak both English and Spanish at his clinic.
Dante Mateo O.
Submitted 04/01/21
Super dr
Angelina M.
Submitted 03/31/21
great doctor
Allyson V.
Submitted 03/30/21
Buen servicio
Steven R.
Submitted 03/12/21
Excelente
Josephine S.
Submitted 03/05/21
Amazing doctor! Went in with high fever and he did multiple test without hesitating to find out the cause
Breanna W.
Submitted 02/10/21
Everything went well.
Ricardo E.
Submitted 01/13/21
Office staff is very friendly and the doctor answers all your questions and takes his time with his patients.
Juancarlos D.
Submitted 01/12/21
Amazing Doctor he know we deaf and hard hearing he be patient talk to we try understand to doctor awesome thanks
Liann R.
Submitted 12/28/20
Buena asistencia paciencia y atienden rápido no hay mucho tiempo de espera y las enfermeras son súper amables
Phillip W.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Garza is very efficient and detailed! He took care of all of our concerns.
Breanna W.
Submitted 11/06/20
Everything went well
Allison V.
Submitted 10/28/20
Fueron amables y rápidos buen servicio
Franco S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Nice experience for first time!
Jaden M.
Submitted 10/10/20
Every time we go we receive a 5 star experience. He loves my kids and it shows in the the service that he and his staff provides.
Melanie I R.
Submitted 09/06/20
Thank you for replying back to me even on the weekend. I was very happy !