Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

HG Pediatrics

Homero Garza, MD

Pediatrician located in Houston, TX

25 total reviews

Dr. Homero Garza always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Homero Garza below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Breanna W.
Submitted 02/10/21
Everything went well.
Ricardo E.
Submitted 01/13/21
Office staff is very friendly and the doctor answers all your questions and takes his time with his patients.
Juancarlos D.
Submitted 01/12/21
Amazing Doctor he know we deaf and hard hearing he be patient talk to we try understand to doctor awesome thanks
Liann R.
Submitted 12/28/20
Buena asistencia paciencia y atienden rápido no hay mucho tiempo de espera y las enfermeras son súper amables
Phillip W.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Garza is very efficient and detailed! He took care of all of our concerns.
Breanna W.
Submitted 11/06/20
Everything went well
Allison V.
Submitted 10/28/20
Fueron amables y rápidos buen servicio
Franco S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Nice experience for first time!
Jaden M.
Submitted 10/10/20
Every time we go we receive a 5 star experience. He loves my kids and it shows in the the service that he and his staff provides.
Melanie I R.
Submitted 09/06/20
Thank you for replying back to me even on the weekend. I was very happy !
Zitlally A.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr.Homero is a very good Doctor We recommend 100%
Maximilian C.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr. Garza and his team are amazing! He is very knowledgeable, patient, and always answers all of our questions (and I am one who always has alot of questions!). We could have not found a better pediatrician for our boys!
Maximiliano O.
Submitted 07/17/20
Every time I go with my son it’s an excellent check up. The staff is friendly and helpful. It’s very easy to make follow up appointments. Each appointment is a very smooth transition from checking in, to getting seen by the doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Garza because he answers all our concerns about the well being of my son.
MacKenzie June S.
Submitted 07/13/20
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly doctor and staff. They’re very good to help you with anything you need including squeezing you in last minute because of a sick little one. I highly recommend this doctor to anyone looking for a pediatric doctor.
Maximiliano O.
Submitted 06/16/20
Every time I go with my son it’s an excellent check up. The staff is friendly and helpful. It’s very easy to make follow up appointments. Each appointment is a very smooth transition from checking in, to getting seen by the doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Garza because he answers all our concerns about the well being of my son.
Gonzalo P.
Submitted 05/29/20
Es es mejor pediatra que mis hijos pueden tener. Es muy humano y cercano. Mis hijos van felices a su consulta y llevamos 7 años con él. He is the best pediatrician that my children can have. He is very human and close
Angelo Rey M.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very fast visit. And thorough
Alehysee P.
Submitted 05/13/20
Awesome Doctor, always answer all my questions or concerns.
Abby G.
Submitted 05/06/20
His very nice friend with babies.
Carlos M.
Submitted 05/06/20
Great dr, very friendly